Pakistani Matrimonials Website of Pakistan Pakistani Matrimonial - Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistan Matrimonial Website - Pakistani Brides - Pakistani Grooms
Pak Rishta: Online Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistani Matrimonial Service for Pakistan, UK, USA, Canada, Middle East.
  E-MAIL    PASSWORD    MemberShip Form |  Registration Form | Forget password
 Muslim Female 31 years Divorced Punjabi Speaking Masters House hold live in Lahore Pakistan Registration No:  F-97443
 
      Invite Friends
Login
    Inbox
    Interest Request
    Guardian List
    Member Profile
    Add Profile
My Search
 
Reg No eg: F-1


Advance Search
 
F-97443 is Our Confirmed Member.
 
Main Information
 Registration No.   F-97443
 Gender   Female
 Age   31   years
 Marital Status   Divorced  | Child: 1
 Mother Tongue   Punjabi
 Religion   Muslim
 Education   Masters
 Profession   House hold
 City   Lahore
 Nationality   Pakistan
 Guardian   Self
 Guardian City   Lahore
 Last Login time   07 - Jan - 2017
No Photo available
 
  Show Interest  Send Proposal
 Send Email send email
Confirmed Guardian Phone  Get Phone No.
 
 
 
About My Likes / Dislikes
About Family Will be provided on request
About Previous Marriage Salam... Thanx for read my profile kindly before contact me read my profile completly... i am from lahore and have 1 baby grl who is 1 year old if any one have problem to accept my doll then plase dont need to contact. nd only from lahore person can contact otherwise please for freindshp or tym pass dont need to contact me for wasting mine nd your time. thanx A person who is divorced or seprated would be preferable and i will accept his baby too if he have.. and most important thing i should describe i am from BRAVELVI AHLESUNNAT i respect other firqas bt dont want to accept so only muslim sunni would be prefferable fro me. my husband is from duoband firqa also he is not be able to accept baby grl so that is the main reason of our breakup. i hope i have mentioned all necessary deatils. thnx and wish u all the best to all members.
About Yourself
 
Social Background
 Religion   Muslim
 Maslak   Sunni
 Cast   Rajput
 Mother Tongue   Punjabi
Family Background
 Family Values   Traditional
 Grand Father (Dada)  Belongs   Punjab
 Grand Father (Nana)  Belong   India
 Belonging Location  
 
Qualification / Profession
 Qualification   Masters : Masters
 Profession   House hold
 
Physical Appearance
  Body Type   Heavy
  Height   5ft 4in - 162cm
  Complexion   Wheatish
  Parda   Normal
  Addiction   None
  Disability   None
Family Relation
  Position of Candidate   1st
  No.of Brothers   2
  No.of Sisters   2
  Married Brothers   0
  Married Sisters   2
 
About Partner Likes / Dislikes
   Already mentioned in my profile but he should be polite decent and manner able personality
 
Partner's Main Info.
 Married Accepted   yes
 Child Accepted   yes
 Foreign Proposal   no
 Beard Accepted   no
 Family Values   Traditional,
Partner's Details
 Cast   Doesnt Mater
 Country   Pakistan
 State   Punjab
 Education   Masters,
 Profession   Doesnt Mater,
 
  Get Guardian Phone NumberGet Phone No.   Send Message send email
 
 
 
    Advertisements
 
 
 
  PakSeoGuide  Mag Urdu  Noor Clinic  World Newspaper  Noor Clinic Forum


© Copy Rights 2003-2018 www.pakrishta.com All Rights Reserved