Pakistani Matrimonials Website of Pakistan Pakistani Matrimonial - Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistan Matrimonial Website - Pakistani Brides - Pakistani Grooms
Pak Rishta: Online Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistani Matrimonial Service for Pakistan, UK, USA, Canada, Middle East.
  E-MAIL    PASSWORD    MemberShip Form |  Registration Form | Forget password
 Muslim Female 32 years Khula Punjabi Speaking LLB House hold live in Rawalpindi Pakistan Registration No:  F-89641
 
      Invite Friends
Login
    Inbox
    Interest Request
    Guardian List
    Member Profile
    Add Profile
My Search
 
Reg No eg: F-1


Advance Search
 
F-89641 is Our Confirmed Member.
 
Main Information
 Registration No.   F-89641
 Gender   Female
 Age   34   years
 Marital Status   Khula  | Child: 0
 Mother Tongue   Punjabi
 Religion   Muslim
 Education   LLB
 Profession   House hold
 City   Rawalpindi
 Nationality   Pakistan
 Guardian   Father/Mother
 Guardian City   Rawalpindi
 Last Login time   12 - Nov - 2017
Only Paid Members can view her photo
 
  Show Interest  Send Proposal
 Send Email send email
Confirmed Guardian Phone  Get Phone No.
 
 
 
About My Likes / Dislikes
About Family Father is retired Judge of High Court and presently Chairperson of a Provincial Tribunal in Lahore. Elder brother is Civil Judge and younger is an Advocate High Court .
About Previous Marriage She was married and lived with husband for a couple of years with intervals. Due to joint family she faced problems and amicably got khula.
About Yourself She is a noble soul. Simple, honest, friendly, respecting others. Popular among her female friends. She is not spendthrift. Wants to keep the house in order. Does not like ill mannered people. Fond of outing. Cannot live confined in house. She wants to respect and be respected. Does not like orthodox persons considering women as second rate creatures. She is very loving and needs a loving husband who may give her proper respect. Would like to live independently with her husband and not in big joint family.
 
Social Background
 Religion   Muslim
 Maslak   Sunni
 Cast   Arain
 Mother Tongue   Punjabi
Family Background
 Family Values   Moderate
 Grand Father (Dada)  Belongs   Punjab
 Grand Father (Nana)  Belong   Punjab
 Belonging Location   Multan
 
Qualification / Profession
 Qualification   B.a. LLB : LLB
 Profession   House hold:She has got a license as Advocate High Court but not practicing.
 Monthly Income   20000 Pakistan Rupees
 
Physical Appearance
  Body Type   Slim
  Height   5ft 3in - 160cm
  Complexion   Fair
  Parda   None
  Addiction   None
  Disability   None
Family Relation
  Position of Candidate   2nd
  No.of Brothers   2
  No.of Sisters   0
  Married Brothers   1
  Married Sisters   0
 
About Partner Likes / Dislikes
   We want a smart and handsome match aged 32-37, tall, Sunni liberal Muslim. May not be rigid and conservative and narrow minded. Must respect women and should belong to a noble well off samll family with no economic problem living in posh areas of Lahore or Rwp./Islamabad. Needy but not greedy. Income not less than one lac monthly. Can be a well settled independent businessman or well placed in service. Non smoker. Should have nice family background. Divorced with no child can be considered. Joint family not acceptable. Preferably should be independent who may live separately.
 
Partner's Main Info.
 Married Accepted   yes
 Child Accepted   no
 Foreign Proposal  
 Beard Accepted   no
 Family Values   Liberal,
Partner's Details
 Cast   Arain
 Country   Doesnt Mater
 State   Punjab
 Education   Masters,
 Profession   Doesnt Mater,
 
  Get Guardian Phone NumberGet Phone No.   Send Message send email
 
 
 
    Advertisements
 
 
 
  PakSeoGuide  Mag Urdu  Noor Clinic  World Newspaper  Noor Clinic Forum


© Copy Rights 2003-2018 www.pakrishta.com All Rights Reserved