Pakistani Matrimonials Website of Pakistan Pakistani Matrimonial - Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistan Matrimonial Website - Pakistani Brides - Pakistani Grooms
Pak Rishta: Online Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistani Matrimonial Service for Pakistan, UK, USA, Canada, Middle East.
  E-MAIL    PASSWORD    MemberShip Form |  Registration Form | Forget password
 Muslim Male 43 years UnMarried Urdu Speaking Bachelors Self.Employee live in Karachi Pakistan Registration No:  M-42539
      Invite Friends
    Interest Request
    Guardian List
    Member Profile
    Add Profile
My Search
Reg No eg: F-1

Advance Search
M-42539 is Our Confirmed Member.
Main Information
 Registration No.   M-42539
 Gender   Male
 Age   43   years
 Marital Status   UnMarried
 Mother Tongue   Urdu
 Religion   Muslim
 Education   Bachelors
 Profession   Self.Employee
 City   Karachi
 Nationality   Pakistan
 Guardian   Self
 Guardian City   Karachi
 Last Login time   16 - Sep - 2015
No Photo available
  Show Interest  Send Proposal
 Send Email send email
Confirmed Guardian Phone  Get Phone No.
About My Likes / Dislikes
About Family What I am from Pakistan. My parents came from India to Pakistan. So that makes me a Muhajir. I have 7 siblings and I am the oldest. My family is tired of me being single. They want me to find someone soon, me too. My family as a whole are well-educated and very well-settled also. Regarding of responsibilities, I have no burden over my head. So whoever will (Inshaa Allah) marry me, she would not have any problems settling-in with us. We have no rituals that you should keep up with. Keep it straight, plain and simple.
About Yourself I am very close to my siblings. I like to play video games. Well, this is the mainstream of my personality. I finished my bachelor's degree in commerce. I like business and I want to use my knowledge into agriculture now. Hopefully, my business will boom-up soon. I do want to get married. Just a simple girl, who is not bossy. Just have a heart, be nice, have etiquette and be serious about marriage.
Social Background
 Religion   Muslim
 Maslak   Sunni
 Cast   Shaikh
 Mother Tongue   Urdu
Family Background
 Family Values   Moderate
 Grand Father (Dada)  Belongs   India
 Grand Father (Nana)  Belong   India
 Belonging Location   Karachi
Qualification / Profession
 Qualification : Bachelors
 Profession   Self.Employee
Physical Appearance
  Body Type   Average
  Height   5ft 6in - 167cm
  Complexion   Wheatish
  Beard   None
  Addiction   None
  Star   Gemini
  Disability   None
Family Relation
  Position of Candidate   1st
  No.of Brothers   2
  No.of Sisters   5
  Married Brothers   1
  Married Sisters   3
About Partner Likes / Dislikes
   It Is Not Even Possible To Explain About Someone's Personality in Few Words. We All are Human Beings With Different Ideas, Traits, And Physiques. i Am Very Close To My Siblings. I Like To Play Video Games. Well, This Is the Mainstream of My Personality. i Finished My Bachelor's Degree in Commerce. I Like Business And I Want To Use My Knowledge Into Agriculture Now. Hopefully, My Business Will Boom-up Soon. i Do Want To Get Married. Just a Simple Girl, Who Is Not Bossy. Just Have a Heart, Be Nice, Have Etiquette, And Be Serious About Marriage. That Is All What a Person Needs To Have a Great Day, Right? i Know Many People Lie And Deceive Here With Their Own Evil Desires. So Definitely, I Do Not Want You To Believe All of What I Have Typed. Therefore, You Come And Talk To Me, Get To Know Me, And Figure-out For Yourself If I Am Well-adequate.
Partner's Main Info.
 Married Accepted   no
 Foreign Proposal   yes
 Parda Accepted   yes
 Family Values  
Partner's Details
 Cast   Sunni
 Country   Any
 State   Any
  Get Guardian Phone NumberGet Phone No.   Send Message send email
  PakSeoGuide  Mag Urdu  Noor Clinic  World Newspaper  Noor Clinic Forum

© Copy Rights 2003-2018 All Rights Reserved