Pakistani Matrimonials Website of Pakistan Pakistani Matrimonial - Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistan Matrimonial Website - Pakistani Brides - Pakistani Grooms
Pak Rishta: Online Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistani Matrimonial Service for Pakistan, UK, USA, Canada, Middle East.
  E-MAIL    PASSWORD    MemberShip Form |  Registration Form | Forget password
 Muslim Female 30 years Divorced Urdu Speaking Bachelors House hold live in Riyadh Saudi Arabia Registration No:  F-37325
 
      Invite Friends
Login
    Inbox
    Interest Request
    Guardian List
    Member Profile
    Add Profile
My Search
 
Reg No eg: M-12


Advance Search
 
F-37325 is Our Confirmed Member.
 
Main Information
 Registration No.   F-37325
 Gender   Female
 Age   30   years
 Marital Status   Divorced  | Child: 2
 Mother Tongue   Urdu
 Religion   Muslim
 Education   Bachelors
 Profession   House hold
 City   Riyadh
 Nationality   Pakistan
 Guardian   Father/Mother
 Guardian City   Riyadh
 Last Login time   27 - Sep - 2012
Only Paid Members can view her photo
 
  Show Interest  Send Proposal
 Send Email send email
Confirmed Guardian Phone  Get Phone No.
 
 
 
About My Likes / Dislikes
About Family We are Syed Sunni Family And We Want a Pakistani Groom For Our Daughter.he Should Be Living & Well-settled in Saudi Arabia Only.my Daughter Is a Kind Hearted Person. She Believes That Every Right Implies a Responsibility; Every Opportunity an Obligation; Every Possession a Duty. She Is a Single Mother of 2 Children. She Trusts in Allah (swt) And Believes That Everything Happens For a Reason!
About Previous Marriage Her first marriage was a series of unfortunate incidents and a hard luck story. We will tell the whole story in our meeting.
About Yourself She Likes True Practicing Muslims But Not Extremists And Also Tries To Be One of Them.
 
Social Background
 Religion   Muslim
 Maslak   Sunni
 Cast   Syed
 Mother Tongue   Urdu
Family Background
 Family Values   Traditional
 Grand Father (Dada)  Belongs   Punjab
 Grand Father (Nana)  Belong   Punjab
 Belonging Location   Riyadh
 
Qualification / Profession
 Qualification   BA from Punjab University : Bachelors
 Profession   House hold
 Monthly Income   0 Pakistan Rupees
 
Physical Appearance
  Body Type   Average
  Height   5ft - 152cm
  Complexion   Wheatish
  Parda   religious
  Addiction   None
  Disability   None
Family Relation
  Position of Candidate   2nd
  No.of Brothers   2
  No.of Sisters   2
  Married Brothers   1
  Married Sisters   0
 
About Partner Likes / Dislikes
   Our daughter's basic requirement for marriage is to have a father for her children who takes full responsibility for them in all matters of life. If there is a man whose basic requirement for marriage is also to provide a mother for his children then he is eligible for her condition.
 
Partner's Main Info.
 Married Accepted   yes
 Child Accepted   yes
 Foreign Proposal   yes
 Beard Accepted   yes
 Family Values   Traditional
Partner's Details
 Cast   Any
 Country   Saudi Arabia
 State   Other
 Education   Bachelors And Masters
 Profession   Any
 
  Get Guardian Phone NumberGet Phone No.   Send Message send email
 
 
 
    Advertisements
 
 
 
  PakSeoGuide  Mag Urdu  Noor Clinic  World Newspaper  Noor Clinic Forum


© Copy Rights 2003-2018 www.pakrishta.com All Rights Reserved