Pakistani Matrimonials Website of Pakistan Pakistani Matrimonial - Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistan Matrimonial Website - Pakistani Brides - Pakistani Grooms
Pak Rishta: Online Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistani Matrimonial Service for Pakistan, UK, USA, Canada, Middle East.
  E-MAIL    PASSWORD    MemberShip Form |  Registration Form | Forget password
 Muslim Male 26 years UnMarried Urdu Speaking Diploma UnEmployee live in Karachi Poland Registration No:  M-30805
 
      Invite Friends
Login
    Inbox
    Interest Request
    Guardian List
    Member Profile
    Add Profile
My Search
 
Reg No eg: M-12


Advance Search
 
M-30805 is Our Confirmed Member.
 
Main Information
 Registration No.   M-30805
 Gender   Male
 Age   29   years
 Marital Status   UnMarried
 Mother Tongue   Urdu
 Religion   Muslim
 Education   Diploma
 Profession   UnEmployee
 City   Karachi
 Nationality   Pakistan
 Guardian   Self
 Guardian City   Karachi
 Last Login time   11 - Feb - 2011

Click Here To Enlarge
 
  Show Interest  Send Proposal
 Send Email send email
Confirmed Guardian Phone  Get Phone No.
 
 
 
About My Likes / Dislikes
About Family We are middle class family with not so much high expectation, my Dada is from India, Nana is from Lucknow and Dada from little village near Lucknow, we are 3 siblings. I am the elder one, my second sibling is my sister, she is married and 3rd my little brother. My father is retired banker and mother is a teacher. About me I m an entry level person to my profession, but after few time I will achieved Inshaa Allah.
About Yourself name is Ather but I am formally known as wazeeh I love this name, I am open person you can spend little time and you will understand, I am honest, down to earth, kind of person like to live not high not low just at level. I also enjoy welfare work. Let me tell you straight and simple I am so near to my zodiac.
 
Social Background
 Religion   Muslim
 Maslak   Shia
 Cast   Rizvi
 Mother Tongue   Urdu
Family Background
 Family Values   Liberal
 Grand Father (Dada)  Belongs   India
 Grand Father (Nana)  Belong   India
 Belonging Location   Karachi
 
Qualification / Profession
 Qualification   D.A.E in Electonics Expertise in Optical Fiber : Diploma
 Profession   UnEmployee
 
Physical Appearance
  Body Type   Average
  Height   5ft 9in - 175cm
  Complexion   Wheatish
  Beard   Simple
  Addiction   None
  Star   Taurus
  Disability   None
Family Relation
  Position of Candidate   1st
  No.of Brothers   1
  No.of Sisters   1
  Married Brothers   0
  Married Sisters   1
 
About Partner Likes / Dislikes
   Not So aggressive just simple down to earth lady, know the importance of life, like to help people through volunteering any kind. Any status widow, divorced, with kids, disability with health or physical no problem but preference of abroad rishtas do not think I am 100% gold digger not 100 % just want to relocate from here
 
Partner's Main Info.
 Married Accepted   yes
 Child Accepted   yes
 Foreign Proposal   yes
 Parda Accepted   yes
 Family Values  
Partner's Details
 Cast   Any
 Country   USA,Canada,Australia
 State   Any
 Education   Any
 Profession   Any
 
  Get Guardian Phone NumberGet Phone No.   Send Message send email
 
 
 
    Advertisements
 
 
 
  PakSeoGuide  Mag Urdu  Noor Clinic  World Newspaper  Noor Clinic Forum


© Copy Rights 2003-2018 www.pakrishta.com All Rights Reserved