Pakistani Matrimonials Website of Pakistan Pakistani Matrimonial - Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistan Matrimonial Website - Pakistani Brides - Pakistani Grooms
Pak Rishta: Online Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistani Matrimonial Service for Pakistan, UK, USA, Canada, Middle East.
  E-MAIL    PASSWORD    MemberShip Form |  Registration Form | Forget password
 Muslim Female 33 years Khula Punjabi Speaking MPhil Others live in Lahore Pakistan Registration No:  F-101901
 
      Invite Friends
Login
    Inbox
    Interest Request
    Guardian List
    Member Profile
    Add Profile
My Search
 
Reg No eg: F-1


Advance Search
 
F-101901 is Our Confirmed Member.
 
Main Information
 Registration No.   F-101901
 Gender   Female
 Age   33   years
 Marital Status   Khula  | Child: 0
 Mother Tongue   Punjabi
 Religion   Muslim
 Education   MPhil
 Profession   Others
 City   Lahore
 Nationality   Pakistan
 Guardian   Father/Mother
 Guardian City   Lahore
 Last Login time   08 - Nov - 2017
No Photo available
 
  Show Interest  Send Proposal
 Send Email send email
Confirmed Guardian Phone  Get Phone No.
 
 
 
About My Likes / Dislikes
About Family Simple,moderate and educated family
About Previous Marriage She was married,but Allah has not blessed her with kids,she allowed her husband for 2nd marriage.her husband got married,she even accepted his marriage with open heart,but unfortunately her husband could not maintained justice and equality between two wives,even could not be partner of grief n happiness.
About Yourself Need a mature person who knows how to respect a woman,who knows whats humanity. A sincere,loving & caring person is required,same will be provided.
 
Social Background
 Religion   Muslim
 Maslak   Sunni
 Cast   Gujjar
 Mother Tongue   Punjabi
Family Background
 Family Values  
 Grand Father (Dada)  Belongs  
 Grand Father (Nana)  Belong  
 Belonging Location  
 
Qualification / Profession
 Qualification   M.Phil in biological sciencies : MPhil
 Profession   Others
 
Physical Appearance
  Body Type  
  Height   5ft 3in - 160cm
  Complexion   Very Fair
  Addiction   None
  Disability   None
Family Relation
  Position of Candidate   1st
  No.of Brothers   2
  No.of Sisters   1
  Married Brothers   1
  Married Sisters   1
 
About Partner Likes / Dislikes
   Need a divorced or widower person who has one two kids. kids will be loved and treated as own kids and seeking a good familish life. needs a mature person with good ethics who can take responsibility and can own.Canadian candidate will be preference as brother and few family members are already residing there.
 
Partner's Main Info.
 Married Accepted  
 Foreign Proposal   yes
 Beard Accepted  
 Family Values   Moderate,
Partner's Details
 Cast   Doesnt Mater
 Country   Canada,
 State   Doesnt Mater
 Education   MPhil,
 Profession  
 
  Get Guardian Phone NumberGet Phone No.   Send Message send email
 
 
 
    Advertisements
 
 
 
  PakSeoGuide  Mag Urdu  Noor Clinic  World Newspaper  Noor Clinic Forum


© Copy Rights 2003-2018 www.pakrishta.com All Rights Reserved