Pakistani Matrimonials Website of Pakistan Pakistani Matrimonial - Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistan Matrimonial Website - Pakistani Brides - Pakistani Grooms
Pak Rishta: Online Muslim Matrimonial - Pakistani Matrimonial Service for Pakistan, UK, USA, Canada, Middle East.
  E-MAIL    PASSWORD    MemberShip Form |  Registration Form | Forget password
 Christian Male 60 years Divorced English Speaking Associates degree Private Employee live in Dekalb USA Registration No:  M-101144
 
      Invite Friends
Login
    Inbox
    Interest Request
    Guardian List
    Member Profile
    Add Profile
My Search
 
Reg No eg: F-1


Advance Search
 
M-101144 is Our Confirmed Member.
 
Main Information
 Registration No.   M-101144
 Gender   Male
 Age   60   years
 Marital Status   Divorced  | Child: 0
 Mother Tongue   English
 Religion   Christian
 Education   Associates degree
 Profession   Private Employee
 City   Dekalb
 Nationality   Pakistan
 Guardian   Self
 Guardian City   Dekalb
 Last Login time   10 - Apr - 2017
No Photo available
 
  Show Interest  Send Proposal
 Send Email send email
Confirmed Guardian Phone  Get Phone No.
 
 
 
About My Likes / Dislikes
About Family Will be provided on request
About Previous Marriage My wife was selfish and unfaithful. She drained me financially and had no respect for me, though others love and respect me a whole lot. She compared herself with me and made herself a competitor.
About Yourself
 
Social Background
 Religion   Christian
 Maslak  
 Cast  
 Mother Tongue   English
Family Background
 Family Values  
 Grand Father (Dada)  Belongs  
 Grand Father (Nana)  Belong  
 Belonging Location  
 
Qualification / Profession
 Qualification   Social worker and educator. MA, MSW : Associates degree
 Profession   Private Employee: I am a social worker who is also becoming a teacher by presently working on his doctorate degree in education.
 Monthly Income   60000 Us Dollors
 
Physical Appearance
  Body Type  
  Height   5ft 9in - 175cm
  Complexion   Dark
  Addiction   None
  Disability   None
Family Relation
  Position of Candidate   2nd
  No.of Brothers   4
  No.of Sisters   1
  Married Brothers   4
  Married Sisters   1
 
About Partner Likes / Dislikes
   I want a dedicated Christian woman who loves the Lord and will develop love for me. She needs to have at least an undergraduate degree, preferably in education, though not necessarily.
 
Partner's Main Info.
 Married Accepted  
 Foreign Proposal   yes
 Parda Accepted   no
 Family Values   Doesnt Mater,
Partner's Details
 Cast   Doesnt Mater
 Country   Pakistan, India,
 State   Doesnt Mater
 Education   Bacholers/Graduate,
 Profession   Doesnt Mater,
 
  Get Guardian Phone NumberGet Phone No.   Send Message send email
 
 
 
    Advertisements
 
 
 
  PakSeoGuide  Mag Urdu  Noor Clinic  World Newspaper  Noor Clinic Forum


© Copy Rights 2003-2018 www.pakrishta.com All Rights Reserved